DSA Georg Moser
Geschäftsführer und Landwirt
Tel.:      0699 / 1442 1442 (Mo - Do)
E-Mail:  info@ibba.at
   
Dr. DSA Marina Descovich
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
Tel.:      0699 / 1442 1443 (Di - Fr)
E-Mail:  marina.descovich@ibba.at
   
Doris Biechl
Fachausbildnerin Gartenbau
Tel.:      0699 / 1442 1445 (Mo - Do)
E-Mail:  doris.biechl@ibba.at
   
DSA Evi Ritsch
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
Tel.:      0699 / 1442 1447 (Mo, Di, Fr)
E-Mail:  evi.ritsch@ibba.at
   
Magª. Gerda Oblasser
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel. 0699 / 1442 1446 (Di, Do, Fr)
E-Mail: gerda.oblasser@ibba.at

   
Mag. Philipp Seifert
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
Tel.:      0699 / 1442 1444 (Mo - Do)
E-Mail:  philipp.seifert@ibba.at
   
Marion Gogl
Bürofachkraft
Tel.:      0699 / 1442 1448 (Di - Do)
E-Mail:  marion.gogl@ibba.at
   

Richard Pfluger

Freier Mitarbeiter

 
   

Alexandra Sillaber

Raumpflegerin

 
   

Alexander Klingenschmid

Zivildiener